• Saturday, 30 April 2016
  • Sunday, 1 May 2016
  • Tuesday, 3 May 2016
  • Wednesday, 4 May 2016
  • Thursday, 5 May 2016
  • Friday, 6 May 2016
  • Saturday, 7 May 2016
  • Monday, 9 May 2016
  • Tuesday, 10 May 2016
  • Wednesday, 11 May 2016
  • Thursday, 12 May 2016
  • Friday, 13 May 2016
  • Saturday, 14 May 2016
  • Tuesday, 17 May 2016
  • Wednesday, 18 May 2016
  • Thursday, 19 May 2016
  • Friday, 20 May 2016
  • Saturday, 21 May 2016
  • Sunday, 22 May 2016
  • Tuesday, 24 May 2016
Barceló Raval
Barceló Raval
20 20:00
Haberman
Freedonia
Freedonia
20 20:00
Forces Elèctriques d'Andorra
Manchester (Gòtic)
Manchester (Gòtic)
20 20:00
About Leaving
Nevermind (Gòtic)
Nevermind (Gòtic)
20 20:00
Gambardella
Mob
Mob
20 20:00
Est Oest
Iposa
Iposa
20 20:00
Espígol
Wer-Haus
Wer-Haus
20 20:00
Kelly Kapowsky
Mob&Pau
Mob&Pau
20 20:00
The Crab Apples
Alfa Bar
Alfa Bar
20 20:00
Tailor for Penguins
Musical Maria
Musical Maria
20 20:00
Violet Lades
City Bar (Grand Hotel Central)
City Bar (Grand Hotel Central)
20 20:00
Lost Tapes
Ninot Cuina
Ninot Cuina
20 20:00
Betty Belle
Green Spot
Green Spot
20 20:00
Algora
Bar Lobo
Bar Lobo
20 20:00
Banani
Nevermind (Raval)
Nevermind (Raval)
20 20:00
Pacífico
La Rouge
La Rouge
20 20:00
Da Souza
Mutuo
Mutuo
20 20:00
Nacho Casado
Alternativa
Alternativa
20 20:00
Conttra
Beirut 37
Beirut 37
20 20:00
Lu Rois
Switch
Switch
20 20:00
Titan Arch
  • Tue, 10 May 2016
20:00 Tailor for Penguins
  • Sat, 21 May 2016
20:00 Conttra
  • Tue, 17 May 2016
20:00 Banani
  • Sat, 30 April 2016
20:00 Haberman
  • Sun, 22 May 2016
20:00 Lu Rois
  • Thu, 12 May 2016
20:00 Lost Tapes
  • Sun, 1 May 2016
20:00 Forces Elèctriques d'Andorra
  • Sat, 14 May 2016
20:00 Algora
  • Fri, 6 May 2016
20:00 Espígol
  • Thu, 19 May 2016
20:00 Da Souza
  • Tue, 3 May 2016
20:00 About Leaving
  • Thu, 5 May 2016
20:00 Est Oest
  • Mon, 9 May 2016
20:00 The Crab Apples
  • Wed, 11 May 2016
20:00 Violet Lades
  • Fri, 20 May 2016
20:00 Nacho Casado
  • Wed, 4 May 2016
20:00 Gambardella
  • Wed, 18 May 2016
20:00 Pacífico
  • Fri, 13 May 2016
20:00 Betty Belle
  • Tue, 24 May 2016
20:00 Titan Arch
  • Sat, 7 May 2016
20:00 Kelly Kapowsky